top of page

TERMS OF SALES

 

This website is operated by DOLCE DIARIA, owned by the company DOLCEDIARIA SARL. On this site, the terms "we", "us" and "our" refer to DOLCE DIARIA.

DOLCE DIARIA offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to the user "you", conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, policies, conditions, policies and opinions stated here.

Prior to any transaction, the customer acknowledges having read these general conditions and expressly declares to accept them when he clicks on the "Order validation" button.

By visiting this site and/or purchasing one of our products, you engage in our "service" and agree to be bound by the following terms (General conditions of sale, GTC, conditions, general conditions of sale and use ), including any additional terms, conditions and policies referenced here on our website:www.dolcediaria.com.

Please read these terms and conditions of sale and use carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions of sale and use.

If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you must not access the website or use the services offered therein.

Any new features and tools that are added to this store in the future shall also be subject to these Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update and/or modify our website. It is your responsibility to check this page regularly to see if any changes have been made. Your use constitutes your acceptance of these changes.

   1.TERMS OF USE OF OUR WEBSITE

By accepting these terms and conditions of sale and use, you represent that you have reached the age of majority in your country, place of residence or state, and that you have given us your consent to allow any person of age minor in your charge to use this website.

Use of our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose is prohibited, nor must you, in the course of using the service, violate any laws in your jurisdiction (including but not limited to laws relating copyright).

You must not transmit any worms, viruses or any other code of a destructive nature. Any breach or violation of these general conditions of sale and use will result in the immediate termination of your services.

   2. GENERAL CONDITIONS

We reserve the right to deny access to the Services to any person at any time for any reason.

You agree not to use the website or any content thereof for any purpose that is illegal or prohibited by these terms and conditions, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity or other activity that infringes the rights of DOLCE DIARIA or 'others.

   3.OUR PRODUCT DESIGNS AND WEBSITE CONTENT

You agree not to use the website or products purchased from us to develop a product that copies any of our designs/product designs.

Unless otherwise indicated, the Website and all information and materials contained on or contained in the Website (including text, graphics, logos, icons and software) are owned by us or our licensors and are protected by intellectual property rights. You may download and print copies of the material on the website, but only for your own private, non-commercial use. Except to the extent permitted by applicable non-exclusive law, no part of the website (including any information or material on the website) may be reproduced, copied, published, adapted, framed or transmitted in any form or by any means. whatsoever without our prior written permission. . Permission requests should be addressed to us atinfodolcediaria@gmail.com.   We reserve all rights in the Website and its Content not expressly granted to you under these Terms and Conditions. You agree not to use the website or any content thereof for any purpose that is illegal or prohibited by these terms and conditions, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity or other activity that infringes the rights of DOLCE DIARIA or 'others.

   4.PRICES AND PRODUCT INFORMATION

Prices and other product information shown on the Website are subject to change from time to time without notice. The price of a product you order will be the price listed on the website   at the time you place your order. Whilst we take reasonable care to ensure that prices and other product information shown on the Website are correct at the time of publication, we reserve the right to correct any publication errors and cancel orders placed at an incorrect price or with incorrect information. Prices shown on the Website are in the currency shown (depending on your location) and may not include local taxes, which may be added by law later in the billing process.

   5.PAYMENT

Payment methods are specified on the website and are subject to change. Payment is due immediately when your order is placed. When placing an order on the site, you must provide the information requested to allow payment for your order to be processed. You warrant that all payment information provided by you is true and correct and that you are authorized to charge payment for the payment method selected.

 

If any tax or duty is payable on the supply of a product ordered from the Website, you must pay the applicable tax or duty in addition to the amount payable for the supply and delivery of the relevant product.

If you make a payment for our products or services on our website, the details requested from you will be provided directly to our payment provider via a secure connection. Cardholder should retain a copy of transaction records and merchant policies and rules. "We accept online payment by Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in MAD and EUR".

   6.RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP

The products remain the property of DOLCE DIARIA until full payment of the order.

   7.DELIVERY

We ship our products to most countries. Our prices do not include delivery costs for foreign countries. The products will be delivered to the delivery address indicated in your order. Orders will be dispatched by us as soon as possible after receipt of an order. Delivery dates or times stated at the time of placing an order (if any) are approximate dates only and do not constitute a guarantee of delivery by that date. For example, inbound customs requirements may cause delivery delays.

If requested, you must provide reasonable proof of your identity and sign an acknowledgment of receipt of a product at the time the product is delivered to the specified delivery address. If you are not present when the product is attempted to be delivered to the specified delivery address or if you cannot provide reasonable proof of your identity, the delivery service may hold the product for later collection by you (if the delivery service is within a reasonable distance of the specified delivery address). You will be notified if this happens and you will then have to collect the product at your expense.

If at the time of delivery, the original packaging is damaged, torn, open, the buyer must then check the condition of the items. If they have been damaged, the buyer must imperatively refuse the package and note a reservation on the delivery slip (parcel refused because opened or damaged). The buyer must indicate on the delivery note and in the form of handwritten reservations accompanied of his signature any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, missing product compared to the delivery slip, damaged package, broken products, etc.). This verification is considered to have been carried out when the buyer, or a person authorized by him, signed the delivery note.

If we reasonably determine that your order is undeliverable at the specified delivery address due to an invalid address provided, lack of reasonable access to that address, or 3 unsuccessful delivery attempts, or you do not collect the product within 15 days of being notified that it has been kept by the delivery service to be collected by you, we may cancel the order and the product concerned will be returned to us and put on sale at other customers. In these cases, we will refund you the price you paid for the product less packing and delivery costs and reasonable handling charges.

 

We are not responsible for any failure to deliver or delay in delivery for any reason beyond our reasonable control. If we discover after accepting an order that we cannot deliver the product ordered, we will notify you and have the right to cancel the order. Of course, we will refund any payment you may have made to us for this order.

For more information, please see our Shipping and Returns Policy.

   8.PRODUCTS DAMAGED DURING TRANSPORT

You must inspect the products at the time of delivery. If you believe a product has been damaged in transit, you must notify us (using the contact details in the "Contact" area of the website) upon receipt and refuse the package. If you do not notify us of the damage on the same day, the product will be deemed to have been received in good condition and you waive any claim regarding any damage that may have occurred during transport.

For more information, please see our Shipping and Returns Policy.

   9.RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL (RETURNS)

We accept returns and offer refunds in accordance with our "Returns and Exchanges Policy". If we believe or suspect that the products you have purchased have been purchased for the purposes of market research, reproduction or use in marketing activities that we have not authorized, we reserve the right to not accept the return of these products and/or offer a refund.

The customer has a period of seven clear days from the delivery of his order to return to DOLCE DIARIA   the products delivered, provided that they are returned in their condition and packaging of origins. Under no circumstances should the products have been worn. The customer will be reimbursed for the sums paid (DOLCE DIARIA does not cover the shipping costs), after receipt of the product by DOLCE DIARIA within 20 days.

Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, "security tag"...) allowing them to be resold in new condition, accompanied by the purchase invoice. Products that are damaged, soiled, open, incomplete or where the "security tag" has been unhooked are not taken back.

   10. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The customer is prohibited from copying or downloading all or part of the content of the site www.dolcediaria.com, except with the prior authorization of DOLCE DIARIA, which remains the sole owner of all intellectual property rights relating thereto.

   11.PERSONAL INFORMATION

Your submission of personal information to our store is governed by our Privacy Policy.

Please see our privacy policy.

   12.THIRD PARTY LINKS

The Website may contain links to other websites which are not operated or controlled by us. These links are provided for convenience only and may not be current. The provision of a link should not be construed as an endorsement or endorsement of the third-party website by us. We are not responsible for the content of third-party websites and users access such websites at their own risk.

   13.PRODUCTS OR SERVICES

We have done our best to display as clearly as possible the colors and images of our products that appear on our store. We cannot guarantee that your computer monitor's display of colors will be accurate.

We reserve the right, but are not obligated to, to limit the sales of our products or services to any person, and in any geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any product or service we offer. All product descriptions and product prices are subject to change at any time without notice, at our sole discretion. We reserve the right to stop offering a product at any time. Any offer of service or product presented on this site is void where prohibited by law.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other merchandise you have obtained or purchased will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

   14.COMMANDS

Once you have placed an order, you cannot change or cancel it without our express consent. If we agree to change or cancel your order, you must pay us any loss, damage, cost or expense incurred in connection with the change or cancellation.

We reserve the right to refuse any order placed on the site or to limit the quantities purchased. In these cases, we will notify you and refund any payment made for the canceled order.

We reserve the right to cancel orders purchased for the purpose of promoting counterfeit or copied products. In these cases, we will notify you and refund any payment made for the canceled order.

   15. ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS AND CURRENT INFORMATION

We are not responsible if the information available on this site is not accurate, complete or current. The material on this site is provided for informational purposes only and should not be your sole source of information for making decisions without first consulting more accurate, complete and up-to-date sources of information. If you decide to rely on the content presented on this site, you do so at your own risk.

This site may contain some prior information. This prior information, by its nature, is not current and is provided for informational purposes only. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on our site. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor changes to our site.

   16.ERRORS, CORRECTIONS AND CHANGES

We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be error free, free of viruses or other harmful components, or that defects will be corrected. We do not represent or warrant that the information available on or through the Site will be correct, accurate, timely or otherwise reliable. We may make changes to the features, functionality or content of the Site at any time. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to edit or remove any material, information or other content appearing on the Site.

 

   17.INDEMNITY

You indemnify us against all losses and damages suffered by us (including, but not limited to, indirect or consequential losses) as a direct or indirect result of your action inconsistent with or breach of any part of these Terms and Conditions or any Supplemental Terms due to, arising out of or in connection with your use of this website.

   18. CHANGES TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

We may from time to time change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms and Conditions and Additional Terms by posting the amended version on the Website. Further or continued use of the Website after any changes will constitute acceptance of the changes.

If any part of these Terms and Conditions or any Additional Terms is or becomes void, this will not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions. The void game will be replaced by valid provisions having an effect as close as possible to the effect of the void game.

 

   19.CONTACT

If you have any questions about these Terms and Conditions or the Website, please contact us atinfodolcediaria@gmail.com.

 

Updated October 2021.

bottom of page

top of page

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 

Ce site web est exploité par DOLCE DIARIA, détenue par la société DOLCEDIARIA SARL. Sur ce site, les termes « nous », « notre » et « nos » font référence à DOLCE DIARIA.

DOLCE DIARIA propose ce site web, y compris toutes les informations, tous les outils et tous les services qui y sont disponibles pour l’utilisateur « vous », sous réserve de votre acceptation de l’ensemble des modalités, politiques, conditions, politiques et avis énoncés ici.

Préalablement à toute transaction, le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et déclare expressément les accepter dès lors qu’il clique sur le bouton « Validation commande ».

En visitant ce site et/ou en achetant un de nos produits, vous vous engagez dans notre « service » et acceptez d’être lié par les modalités suivantes ( Conditions générales de vente, CGV, conditions, conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation), y compris les modalités, conditions et politiques additionnelles auxquelles il est fait référence ici sur notre site web : www.dolcediaria.com .

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation avant d’accéder à ou utiliser notre site web. En accédant à ou en utilisant une quelconque partie de ce site, vous acceptez d’être lié par ces conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation.

Si vous n’acceptez pas toutes les modalités et toutes les conditions de cet accord, alors vous ne devez pas accéder au site web ni utiliser les services qui y sont proposés.

Toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités et tous les nouveaux outils qui seront ajoutés ultérieurement à cette boutique seront également assujettis à ces conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour et/ou les modifications sur notre site web. Il vous incombe de consulter cette page régulièrement pour vérifier si des modifications ont été apportées. Votre utilisation constitue une acception de votre part de ces modifications.

   1.CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DE NOTRE SITE WEB

En acceptant ces conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation, vous déclarez que vous avez atteint l’âge de la majorité dans votre pays, lieu de résidence ou état, et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à toute personne d’âge mineur à votre charge d’utiliser ce site web.

L’utilisation de nos produits à toute fin illégale ou non autorisée est interdite, et vous ne devez pas non plus, dans le cadre de l’utilisation du service, violer les lois de votre juridiction ( incluant mais ne se limitant pas aux lois relatives aux droits d’auteur).

Vous ne devez pas transmettre de vers, de virus ou tout autre code de nature destructive. Toute infraction ou violation des présentes conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation entraînera la résiliation immédiate de vos services.

   2.CONDITIONS GENERALES

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser à tout moment l’accès aux services à toute personne, et ce, pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le site web ou tout contenu de celui-ci à des fins illégales ou interdites par les présentes conditions générales, ou de solliciter l’exécution de toute activité illégale ou autre activité qui enfreint les droits de DOLCE DIARIA ou d’autres.

   3.LES DESIGNS DE NOS PRODUITS ET LE CONTENU DU SITE WEB

Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le site web ou les produits achetés chez nous pour développer un produit qui copie l’une de nos conceptions/designs de produits.

Sauf indication contraire, le site Web et toutes les informations et tous les éléments contenus sur le site Web ou contenus dans celui-ci (y compris les textes, graphiques, logos, icônes et logiciels) nous appartiennent ou appartiennent à nos concédants de licence et sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle. Vous pouvez télécharger et imprimer des copies du matériel sur le site Web, mais uniquement pour votre propre usage privé et non commercial. Sauf dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable non exclusive, aucune partie du site Web (y compris toute information ou matériel sur le site Web) ne peut être reproduite, copiée, publiée, adaptée, encadrée ou transmise sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit sans notre autorisation écrite préalable. . Les demandes d'autorisation doivent nous être adressées à infodolcediaria@gmail.com.  Nous nous réservons tous les droits sur le site Web et son contenu qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés en vertu des présentes conditions générales. Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le site web ou tout contenu de celui-ci à des fins illégales ou interdites par les présentes conditions générales, ou de solliciter l’exécution de toute activité illégale ou autre activité qui enfreint les droits de DOLCE DIARIA ou d’autres.

   4.PRIX ET INFORMATIONS SUR LES PRODUITS

Les prix et autres informations sur les produits indiqués sur le site Web sont susceptibles d'être modifiés de temps à autre sans préavis. Le prix d'un produit que vous commandez sera le prix indiqué sur le site Web  au moment où vous passez votre commande. Bien que nous prenions des précautions raisonnables pour nous assurer que les prix et autres informations sur les produits indiqués sur le site Web sont corrects au moment de la publication, nous nous réservons le droit de corriger toute erreur de publication et d'annuler les commandes passées à un prix incorrect ou avec des informations incorrectes. Les prix indiqués sur le site Web sont dans la devise indiquée (selon votre emplacement) et peuvent ne pas inclure les taxes locales, qui peuvent être ajoutées conformément à la loi, plus tard dans le processus de facturation.

   5.PAIEMENT

Les modes de paiement sont spécifiés sur le site Web et sont susceptibles d'être modifiés. Le paiement est dû immédiatement lorsque votre commande est passée. Lors de la passation d'une commande sur le site, vous devez fournir les informations demandées pour permettre le traitement du paiement de votre commande. Vous garantissez que toutes les informations de paiement fournies par vous sont vraies et correctes et que vous êtes autorisé à facturer le paiement correspondant au mode de paiement sélectionné.

 

Si des taxes ou des droits sont dus sur la fourniture d'un produit commandé sur le site Web, vous devez payer la taxe ou le droit applicable en plus du montant à payer pour la fourniture et la livraison du produit concerné.

Si vous effectuez un paiement pour nos produits ou services sur notre site Web, les détails qui vous sont demandés seront fournis directement à notre fournisseur de paiement via une connexion sécurisée. Le titulaire de la carte doit conserver une copie des relevés de transaction et des politiques et règles du marchand. "Nous acceptons les paiements en ligne par carte de crédit/débit Visa et MasterCard en MAD et EUR".

   6.RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

Les produits demeurent la propriété de DOLCE DIARIA jusqu’au complet encaissement de la commande.

   7.LIVRAISON

Nous expédions nos produits dans la plupart des pays. Nos prix n’incluent pas les frais de livraison pour les pays étrangers. Les produits seront livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée dans votre commande. Les commandes seront expédiées par nous dès que possible après réception d'une commande. Les dates ou heures de livraison indiquées au moment de passer une commande (le cas échéant) ne sont que des dates approximatives et ne constituent pas une garantie de livraison à cette date. Par exemple, les exigences douanières entrantes peuvent entraîner des retards de livraison.

Sur demande, vous devez fournir une preuve raisonnable de votre identité et signer un accusé de réception d'un produit au moment où le produit est livré à l'adresse de livraison indiquée. Si vous n'êtes pas présent au moment de la tentative de livraison du produit à l'adresse de livraison indiquée ou si vous ne pouvez pas fournir une preuve raisonnable de votre identité, le service de livraison peut conserver le produit pour une collecte ultérieure par vous (si le service de livraison se trouve dans un délai raisonnable distance de l'adresse de livraison indiquée). Vous serez averti si cela se produit et vous devrez alors récupérer le produit à vos frais.

Si au moment de la livraison, l'emballage d'origine est abîmé, déchiré, ouvert, l'acheteur doit alors vérifier l'état des articles. S'ils ont été endommagés, l'acheteur doit impérativement refuser le colis et noter une réserve sur le bordereau de livraison (colis refusé car ouvert ou endommagé).L'acheteur doit indiquer sur le bon de livraison et sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de sa signature toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés...).Cette vérification est considérée comme effectuée dès lors que l'acheteur, ou une personne autorisée par lui, a signé le bon de livraison.

Si nous déterminons raisonnablement que votre commande n'est pas livrable à l'adresse de livraison indiquée en raison de l'invalidité de l'adresse fournie, du manque d'accès raisonnable à cette adresse ou de 3 tentatives de livraison infructueuses, ou si vous ne récupérez pas le produit dans les 15 jours suivant étant avisé qu'il a été conservé par le service de livraison pour être récupéré par vous, nous pourrons annuler la commande et le produit concerné nous sera retourné et mis à la vente à d'autres clients. Dans ces cas, nous vous rembourserons le prix que vous avez payé pour le produit moins les frais d'emballage et de livraison et les frais de manutention raisonnables.

 

Nous ne sommes pas responsables de tout défaut de livraison ou retard de livraison pour une raison indépendante de notre volonté raisonnable. Si nous découvrons après avoir accepté une commande que nous ne pouvons pas livrer le produit commandé, nous vous en informerons et serons en droit d'annuler la commande. Bien entendu, nous vous rembourserons tout paiement que vous nous aurez éventuellement versé pour cette commande.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de Livraison et Retour.

   8.PRODUITS ENDOMMAGES PENDANT LE TRANSPORT

Vous devez inspecter les produits au moment de la livraison. Si vous pensez qu'un produit a été endommagé pendant le transport, vous devez nous en informer (en utilisant les coordonnées de la zone "Contact" du site Web) au moment de la réception et refuser le colis. Si vous ne nous informez pas du dommage le jour même, le produit sera réputé avoir été reçu en bon état et vous renoncerez à toute réclamation concernant tout dommage qui aurait pu survenir pendant le transport.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de Livraison et Retour.

   9.DROIT DE RETRACTION ( RETOURS )

Nous acceptons les retours et proposons des remboursements conformément à notre « Politique de retours et d'échanges ». Si nous pensons ou soupçonnons que les produits que vous avez achetés ont été achetés à des fins d'étude de marché, de reproduction ou d'utilisation dans des activités de marketing que nous n'avons pas autorisées, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas accepter le retour de ces produits et/ou d'offrir un remboursement.

Le client dispose d’un délai de sept jours francs à compter de la livraison de sa commande pour faire retour à DOLCE DIARIA  des produits livrés, à condition que ceux-ci soient retournés dans leur état et emballage d’origines. En aucun cas les produits ne devront avoir été portés.Le client sera remboursé des sommes versées (DOLCE DIARIA ne prends pas en charge les frais d’envoi), après réception du produit par DOLCE DIARIA sous 20 jours.

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice, "tag de sécurité"...) permettant leur recommercialisation à l'état neuf, accompagnés de la facture d'achat. Les produits endommagés, salis, ouverts, incomplets ou alors ou le "tag de sécurité" aurait été décroché ne sont pas repris.

   10.PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Le client s’interdit de copier ou de télécharger tout ou partie du contenu du site www.dolcediaria.com , sauf autorisation préalable de DOLCE DIARIA, qui demeure seul propriétaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle s’y rapportant.

   11.RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

La soumission de vos renseignements personnels sur notre boutique est régie par notre politique de confidentialité.

Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

   12.LIENS DE TIERS

Le site Web peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui ne sont pas exploités ou contrôlés par nous. Ces liens sont fournis uniquement à des fins de commodité et peuvent ne pas être à jour. La fourniture d'un lien ne doit pas être interprétée comme une approbation ou une approbation du site Web tiers par nous. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu des sites Web tiers et les utilisateurs accèdent à ces sites Web à leurs risques et périls.

   13.PRODUITS OU SERVICES

Nous avons fait de notre mieux pour afficher aussi clairement que possible les couleurs et images de nos produits qui apparaissent sur notre boutique. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l’affichage des couleurs par l’écran de votre ordinateur sera précis.

Nous nous réservons le droit, sans toutefois être obligés de le faire, de limiter les ventes de nos produits ou services à toute personne, et dans toute région géographique ou juridiction. Nous pourrions exercer ce droit au cas par cas. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités de tout produit ou service que nous offrons. Toutes les descriptions de produits et tous les prix des produits peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans avis préalable, à notre seule discrétion. Nous nous réservons le droit d’arrêter d’offrir un produit à tout moment. Toute offre de service ou de produit présentée sur ce site est nulle là où la loi l’interdit.

Nous ne garantissons pas que la qualité de tous les produits, services, informations, ou toute autre marchandise que vous avez obtenue ou achetée répondra à vos attentes, ni que toute erreur dans le Service sera corrigée.

   14.COMMANDES

Une fois que vous avez passé une commande, vous ne pouvez pas la modifier ou l'annuler sans notre accord exprès. Si nous acceptons de modifier ou d'annuler votre commande, vous devez nous payer toute perte, dommage, coût ou dépense encouru en relation avec la modification ou l'annulation.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande passée sur le site ou de limiter les quantités achetées. Dans ces cas, nous vous en informerons et vous rembourserons tout paiement effectué pour la commande annulée.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler les commandes achetées dans le but de promouvoir des produits contrefaits ou copiés. Dans ces cas, nous vous en informerons et vous rembourserons tout paiement effectué pour la commande annulée.

   15.EXACTITUDE, EXHAUSTIVITÉ ET ACTUALITÉ DES INFORMATIONS

Nous ne sommes pas responsables si les informations disponibles sur ce site ne sont pas exactes, complètes ou à jour. Le contenu de ce site est fourni à titre indicatif uniquement et ne devrait pas constituer votre seule source d’information pour prendre des décisions, sans consulter au préalable des sources d’information plus exactes, plus complètes et actualisées. Si vous décidez de vous fier au contenu présenté sur ce site, vous le faites à votre propre risque.

Ce site pourrait contenir certaines informations antérieures. Ces informations antérieures, par nature, ne sont pas à jour et sont fournies à titre indicatif seulement. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site à tout moment, mais nous n’avons aucune obligation de mettre à jour les informations sur notre site. Vous acceptez qu’il vous incombe de surveiller les modifications apportées à notre site.

   16.ERREURS, CORRECTIONS ET MODIFICATIONS

Nous ne déclarons ni ne garantissons que le Site sera exempt d'erreurs, exempt de virus ou d'autres composants nuisibles, ou que les défauts seront corrigés. Nous ne déclarons ni ne garantissons que les informations disponibles sur ou via le Site seront correctes, précises, opportunes ou autrement fiables. Nous pouvons apporter des modifications aux caractéristiques, fonctionnalités ou contenus du Site à tout moment. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de modifier ou de supprimer tout document, information ou autre contenu apparaissant sur le Site.

 

   17.INDEMNITE

Vous nous indemnisez en ce qui concerne toutes les pertes et tous les dommages que nous subissons (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les pertes indirectes ou consécutives) en conséquence directe ou indirecte de votre action incompatible avec ou de la violation de toute partie de ces Conditions générales ou de tout Supplément Conditions dues à, découlant de ou en relation avec votre utilisation de ce site Web.

   18.MODIFICATIONS DE CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Nous pouvons de temps à autre changer, modifier, ajouter ou supprimer des parties des présentes conditions générales et des conditions supplémentaires en publiant la version modifiée sur le site Web. L'utilisation ultérieure ou continue du site Web après toute modification constituera une acceptation des modifications.

Si une partie de ces Termes et Conditions ou des Conditions supplémentaires est ou devient nulle, cela n'affectera pas la validité et l'applicabilité des dispositions restantes. La partie nulle sera remplacée par des dispositions valables et ayant un effet aussi proche que possible de l'effet de la partie nulle.

 

   19.CONTACT

Si vous avez des questions sur ces conditions générales ou sur le site Web, veuillez nous contacter à infodolcediaria@gmail.com.

 

Mis à jour Octobre 2021.

bottom of page